Skip to main content

Management

Jörg Erens

Managing Director

j.erens@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-26

Thorsten Reisinger

Managing Director

t.reisinger@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 9750-80

Gerhard Hefter

Authorized Representative

g.hefter@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-25

Sales

Herbert Beck

Division Head Sample Lines and Sample Gas Extractions Systems

h.beck@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-14

Tobias Henrich

Head of Sales Products

t.henrich@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-39

Operations

Wolfhard Goos

Operations Manager

w.goos@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-28

Markus Schneider

Purchase and Logistics (Steinbach)

m.schneider@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-24

Human Ressources

Andreas Trifunovic

Human Resources Manager

a.trifunovic@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-70