Skip to main content

Management

Jörg Erens

Managing Director

j.erens@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-26

Gerhard Hefter

Authorized Representative

g.hefter@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-25

Sales

Alfons Christian Steil

Division Head Analysis Technology

a.steil@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-20

Herbert Beck

Division Head Sample Lines and Sample Gas Extractions Systems

h.beck@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-14

Tobias Henrich

Key Account Management Probes, Heated Sample Lines and Cooler

t.henrich@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-39

Sascha Menges

Instrument Air Distributor

s.menges@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-15

Procurement

Mario Schmitz

Purchase and Operations Cooler (Erkelenz)

m.schmitz@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 2431-9627-16

Markus Schneider

Purchase and Logistics (Steinbach)

m.schneider@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-24

Operation

Mario Schmitz

Purchase and Operations Cooler (Erkelenz)

m.schmitz@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 2431-9627-16

Karin Krosien

Operations Instrument Air Distributor and Process Analysis Technologie

k.krosien@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-31

Wolfhard Goos

Operations Probes and Analyser Lines

w.goos@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-28

Human Ressources

Andreas Trifunovic

Personaler

a.trifunovic@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-70