Skip to main content

Jörg Erens

Managing Director

j.erens@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-26

Gerhard Hefter

Authorized Representative

g.hefter@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-25

Alexander Kuvaldin

Process Analysis Technology

a.kuvaldin@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-29

Alfons Christian Steil

Division Head Analysis Technology

a.steil@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-20

Herbert Beck

Division Head Sample Lines and Sample Gas Extractions Systems

h.beck@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-14

Jörg Lang

Marketing Manager

j.lang@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 2431-9627-29

Jörg Schamar

ATEX/QM responsible

j.schamar@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 2431-9627-37

Mario Schmitz

Purchase and Operations

m.schmitz@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 2431-9627-16

Andreas Trifunovic

Personaler

a.trifunovic@agt-psg.de

+49 (0) 6171 - 9750-60

Rüdiger Kohl

Division Head Heat Trace Technology

r.kohl@agt-psg.de

06171- 9750-18