Skip to main content

www.lkssb.com.my

Lot 15, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/63,
Kota Kemuning
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor
Malaysia

James Leow
Phone: +60 12 3252061
j.leow@agt-psg.de”

www.weebzmandiri.com

Indo Warehouse Block C1
Jl. Kaliabang Raya No. 22
Bekasi Utara 17125
Indonesia

Mr. Dedy Istiawan
Phone +62 812 7617465
d. Istiawan@agt-psg.de

www.rjssgroup.com

No.127/13-14, Soi Raminthra 40, Junction 8,
Raminthra Road, Nuanchan, Bungkum,
Bangkok 10230,
Thailand

Apiwat Burapavijitnon
Phone = +66 8 2182 8082
b.apiwat@agt-psg.de

www.incs.com.ph

#31 Mayon St.,
Mandaluyong City 1550
Philippines

Leo R. Cuevas
Phone: +63 928 5214903
c.leo@agt-psg.de

104 Ung Van Khiem Street
Ward 25, Binh Thanh District
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Mr. Ly Huu Nhan
Phone: +84 967 524640
Email = Ly.huu-nhan@agt-psg.de

www.techwin.in

Gala No. 438, Rabale Talav Near Gaon Devi Mandir, Bhim Nagar, Rabale, Navi
Mumbai – 400 701
India

Arpit Chaturvedi
+917738226030
sales@techwin.in

www.store.cleanair.com
www.cleanair.com

500 W. Wood St.
Palatine,
IL 60067
USA

Chris Moesta
cmoesta@cleanair.com
O: +1-800-223-3977 x-4677
M: 847-226-4353

www.nexgentechnology.co.kr

Gomae-Ro 204, Giheung-Gu,
Yongin-Si, Kyunggi-Do,
Republic of Korea

Changyeal Choi
Tel : +82 31 282 4977
cychoi@nexgentechnology.co.kr

www.agt-psg.de

10 ANSON ROAD
#05-17 INTERNATIONAL PLAZA
SINGAPORE 079903
Singapore

Jameson Chang
Vice President
+65 9144 0096
j.chang@agt-psg.de

AGT-PSG Asia Pte. Ltd.

Singapur

Jameson Chang
Vice President
+65 9144 0096
j.chang@agt-psg.de

CleanAir Express

USA

Chris Moesta
cmoesta@cleanair.com
O: +1-800-223-3977 x-4677
M: 847-226-4353

Instrumentation & Control Specialists, Inc.

Philipinen

Leo R. Cuevas
+63 928 5214903
c.leo@agt-psg.de

LKS Process Integrator Sdn. Bhd.

Malaysia

James Leow
Phone: +60 12 3252061
j.leow@agt-psg.de

NEXGEN Technology Co.,LTD.

South Korea

Changyeal Choi
Tel : +82 31 282 4977
cychoi@nexgentechnology.co.kr

NIEM TIN SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY JSC (NT-TECH)

Vietnam

Mr. Ly Huu Nhan
+84 967 524640
Ly.huu-nhan@agt-psg.de

PT. Weebz Mandiri

Indonesia

Mr. Dedy Istiawan
+62 812 7617465
d.Istiawan@agt-psg.de

RJSS (Thailand) Limited

Thailand

Apiwat Burapavijitnon
+66 8 2182 8082
b.apiwat@agt-psg.de

Techwin International

India

Arpit Chaturvedi
+917738226030
sales@techwin.in

standort-agt

AGT-PSG GmbH & Co.KG
Richard-Lucas-Straße 6
D-41812 Erkelenz
Germany

+49 (0) 2431 – 9627-0
+49 (0) 2431 – 9627-31
info.agt@agt-psg.de
www.agt-psg.de

standort-psg

AGT-PSG GmbH & Co.KG
Industriestr. 8a
D-61449 Steinbach
Germany

+49 (0) 6171 – 9750-0
+49 (0) 6171 – 9750-30
info.psg@agt-psg.de
www.agt-psg.de


Return / Maintenance and Repair

If you want to send a device for maintenance or repair to AGT Thermotechnik, please follow the instructions in the form.

Please fill in this form completely. Send the device along with the form DDP (Delivery Duty Paid – AGT Thermotechnik will only accept deliveries if freight and customs are fully paid) to our company address.